Western Suffolk 亚色影库 Board of Education

Western Suffolk 亚色影库 has an elected Board of seven representatives who are elected for three-year terms. By law, Board members must reside in the 18 districts that comprise the supervisory district. Board members are responsible for policy governing the programs and services offered by the agency. Agendas and Minutes聽of the meetings of the Board of Western Suffolk 亚色影库 are also available each month.

For more information, contact the District Clerk 鈥 Joanne Klein at 631-549-4900 x222.

Brian J. Sales, President

  • Home District: Copiague UFSD
  • First elected: 2019
  • Current term expires: 2025

Mary聽 Ellen Cunningham, Vice President

  • Home District: Lindenhurst UFSD
  • First elected: 2021
  • Current term expires: 2027

Debbie Adams-Kaden, Trustee

  • Home District: South Huntington UFSD
  • First appointed: 2024
  • Current term expires: 2027

Ilene Herz, Esq., Trustee

  • Home District: Half Hollow Hills CSD
  • First elected: 1995
  • Current term expires: 2025

Jeannette Santos, Trustee

  • Home District: Amityville UFSD
  • First elected: 1994
  • Current term expires: 2026

Robert Scheid, Trustee

  • Home District: North Babylon UFSD
  • First elected: 2024
  • Current term expires: 2026

Peter Wunsch, Trustee

  • Home District: Commack UFSD
  • First elected: 2002
  • Current term expires: 2025